Skip to content

Leonard Peltier Markz Seventy Yearz

September 12, 2014

FREE LEONARD PELTIER!

Moorbey'z Blog

'free LEONARD PELTIER' / Trumbullplex (Anarchi... ‘free LEONARD PELTIER’ / Trumbullplex (Anarchist housing collective) / Detroit, Michigan / March 2009 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Friend —

Greetings my Friends, Relatives and Supporters

I want to send you all this personal message on what is now my 70th Birthday. I really want to thank you all for your years and years of support and love, I would have never made it this long without your love and support.  As you can imagine, it has been a VERY long path. At times, more difficult than I could have ever imagined.  I don’t regret any of it for one minute.

It has been my honor to stand up for my Native brothers and sisters and all good peoples of the world.  I am very proud to have fought what we call “the good fight” for our future generations. For me, there is no other way.  Unfortunately, we have…

View original post 1,218 more words

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

