Skip to content

JUSTIN BIEBER

February 10, 2013
FLOOR TICKETS TO JUSTIN BIEBER'S BELIEVE TOUR 2012!

FLOOR TICKETS TO JUSTIN BIEBER’S BELIEVE TOUR 2012 – VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA – ROGERS ARENA

JUSTIN BIEBER’S SONG – AS LONG AS YOU LOVE ME, is also known as ALAYLM. This is a great song with hip lyrics and appropriate for all ages.

khoirun nanik

Gambar

As long as you love me

As long as you love me

As long as you love me

[Verse 1]
We’re under pressure,
Seven billion people in the world trying to fit in
Keep it together,
Smile on your face even though your heart is frowning
But hey now, you know girl,
We both know it’s a cruel world
But I will take my chances

[Chorus]
As long as you love me
We could be starving, we could be homeless, we could be broke
As long as you love me
I’ll be your platinum, I’ll be your silver, I’ll be your gold
As long as you love, love, love, love me
As long as you love, love, love, love me

[Verse 2]
I’ll be your soldier, fighting every second of the day for your dreams girl
I’ll be your whole world
You can be my Destiny’s Child on the scene girl
So…

View original post 322 more words

From → MUSIC

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

